click to return to home page

26 Feb 2015

17:28

Game Change Summary
Was New

Date

Time Div Teams
         
Jan 26  B L I Z Z A RD  C H A N G ES
    Mon 1/26/2015 6:20 PM Dvl Half Hollow Hills
Kings Park/Commack

Sun 3/8/2015
3:20 PM

Mon 1/26/2015 6:40 PM Dvl Ward Melville
Smithtown
Sat 2/28/2015
6:30 PM
Mon 1/26/2015 7:50 PM JV Ward Melville
Middle Country
Fri 2/27/2015
8:40 PM
Mon 1/26/2015 8:10 PM JV Half Hollow Hills
East Islip
Fri 2/27/2015
10:10 PM
Fri 1/30/2015 8:40 PM JV Connetquot/Sayville
St John
Sat 2/28/2015
8:00 PM
Fri 1/30/2015 10:10 PM JV Northport/Huntington
Kings Park/Commack
Sat 2/28/2015
9:30 PM
Feb 2  I C E  S T O R M  C H A N G ES
Mon 2/2/2015 6:20 PM Dvl Middle Country
East Islip
Tuesday 3/3/15
7:30 PM
Mon 2/2/2015 6:40 PM Dvl Ward Melville
Kings Park/Commack
Tuesday 3/3/15
6:00 PM
Mon 2/2/2015 7:50 PM JV Ward Melville
East Islip
Tuesday 3/3/15
6:40 PM
Mon 2/2/2015 8:10 PM JV Smithtown
Sachem
Saturday 3/7/15
3:30 PM
Wed 2/4/2015 7:30 PM JV Sachem
St.John
Tuesday 3/3/15
8:10 PM
Wed 2/4/2015 7:50 PM JV Connetquot
Kings Park/Commack
Saturday 3/7/15
5:00 PM
Hudson Valley Games at Brewster
Sat 1/24/2015 6:30 pm JV Kings Park/Commack postponed
    Sat 1/31/2015 6:30 pm JV Sachem 5:00 PM
Sat 2/7/2015 6:30 pm JV Connetquot 8:50 PM
Sat2/28/2015 6:30 pm JV Half Hollow Hills 5:00 PM
Sat 3/7/2015 6:30 pm JV Northport/Huntington 5:00 PM

Feb 2nd Ice Storm Games have been rescheduled on Mar 3rd & Mar 7th.
See the summary above, the Master Schedule and the team schedules.

 

Master Schedule League Playoffs NYSAHA High School Club Tournament
Team Schedules
Developmental Junior Varsity Varsity
Connetquot Sayville Connetquot Sayville Connetquot Sayville
East Islip East Islip East Islip
Half Hollow Hills Half Hollow Hills Half Hollow Hills
Kings Park Commack Kings Park Commack Kings Park Commack
Middle Country Middle Country Middle Country
Northport Huntington Northport Huntington Northport Huntington
Sachem Braves
Sachem Warriors
Sachem Sachem
Smithtown Hauppauge Smithtown Hauppauge Smithtown Hauppauge
St Anthony    
  St John St John
Ward Melville Ward Melville Ward Melville
West Islip   West Islip